Content Locking

To protect your project’s content from being overwritten, two users are not able to edit and save content at the same time. If you enter the edit screen of a content item that is already being altered by another user, you’ll see a notification letting you know who is currently editing that item. You may request that the user leave the edit screen and break the lock by clicking the Unlock button on the notification, if available.

Join us

Interested in joining the team as coworker or investor?

contact@takeshape.com